Classic Car Show - 20 Class	018 - Class W	inners Name	
Т Туре	1st	Kevin Simonsen	TF
Т Туре	2nd	Barry Young	TC
Т Туре	3rd	Mike Killingsworth	TC
MGA	1st	Jose Lopez	
MGA	2nd	Lynn Williams	
MGA	3rd	Ryan Thompson	Twin Cam
MGB MKI	1st	Lewis Fenech	
MGB MKI	2nd	Stanley Hughes	
MGB MKI	3rd	Peter Fairnie	
MGB MKII	1st	David Brett	
MGB MKII	2nd	Jeff Huntington	
MGB MKII	3rd	Don Woods	
MGB GT	1st	Allison Ulph	
MGB GT	2nd	Geoff Ross	
MGB GT	3rd	Graham Peacock	
MGC	1st	Des Grinter	
MG Special	1st	Shane Gezun	MKII Modified
MG Special	2nd	Graeme Ruby	GT V8
MG Special	3rd	Ken McAllister	GT V8
MGF and TF	1st	Doug Morris	TF160
MGF and TF	2nd	Michael Sayers	TF160
MGF and TF	3rd	Tina Jenkins	MGF 1.8
MG Other	1st	Terry Egan	ZT190
MG Other	2nd	Ryan Thompson	MG1100
MG Visitor	1st	Goerge Hrisovegi	MGB
MG Visitor	2nd	Peter McGrath	MGB
MG Visitor	3rd	David Pugh	MGB
Non Marque	1st	Laura Rogers	Lotus Europa
Non Marque	2nd	Peter Guthrie	Morgan
Non Marque	3rd	John Anderson	Austin Healey
MG Saloon	1st	Charlie Morgan	Magnette
MG Saloon	2nd	Rob Lyle	Magnette
MG Pre War	1st	Ryan Thompson	Ү Туре
MG Build - Presidents Award		Karen Benson	MGB
Morris Finance - Bes		Kevin Simonsen	TF

/Users/admin/Library/Containers/com.apple.mail/Data/Library/Mail Downloads/A4B3D498-23EF-4BE9-AB88-C57C0CFC57